Division 6 Summit Racing Bracket Finals

Date(s) - August 28, 2019/September 2, 2019

Welcome to the NHRA Division 6 Summit Racing Equipment ET Finals!


The top ET drag racers from NHRA tracks throughout Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, British Columbia and Alberta will square-off in five days of action.

Wednesday – Parking; Thursday – Test & Tune; Friday – Time Trials and Gambler’s Race; Saturday – Race of Champions; Sunday & Monday: Team Race

Parking Begins at 8 a.m. on Wednesday, Aug. 28

There is NO racer stacking on Monday or Tuesday

Test & Tune 11 a.m. – 5p.m. on Thursday, Aug. 29

Detailed Participant Event Information is available here.

Run Schedules for Friday – Monday are available here.

Castrol Raceway * MHDRA Raceway * Mission Raceway * Firebird Raceway * Lewistown Raceway * Lost Creek Raceway * Yellowstone Raceway * Coos Bay Speedway * Madras Dragstrip * Medford Dragstrip * Portland International Raceway * Woodburn Dragstrip * Bremerton Raceway * Pacific Raceways * Renegade Raceway * Spokane County Raceway * Walla Walla Dragstrip

Comments are closed here.